Quoting Dr. Limoge

“Continued efforts in neurophysiologic and biochemical research, certainly, will provide the answers to the mechanism of action of electric current and provide resolution to the problems.”

The Results

“I believe that although it is not yet ready… pure general electroanesthesia is possible.”

The Team


Douglas Harding, BSEE | President and Founder

An experienced professional with 40 years in solid theoretical and practical background in engineering, medical devices, quality assurance, regulatory affairs, manufacturing, and business. Experienced in establishing and operating new businesses that meet critical social needs and comply with federal and international regulations.


Michael Spigarelli, MD, PhD, MBA | Chief Medical Officer 

Dr. Spigarelli is a Board certified MD. He is an  expert in all aspects of clinical trials and has had over 25 years of research experience serving as Clinical Trials Office Director. He has had significant experience in Medical Device development. and has a good working relationship with the FDA.


Ralph Hatton | Director of Sales

Ralph  has had a successful sales career for 30 years and has held leadership positions and enjoyed success with several major corporations.He has managed multi million dollar projects and has created and directed nationwide and international sales representatives and direct sales teams.


Brett Heimburger , MBA | Director of Marketing

25 years Strategy / Business Development, International sales & marketing. Previous Program Director for State of Utah worldwide development and investment group, including oversight of international offices. Charged with developing strategies and aggressively driving international growth for Utah companies.


Matthew Harding, MA | Operations Director – International Affairs

Matt is a successful international entrepreneur who has a background in clinical research, sales, and marketing. He lived and worked in Spain for several years and provides a link between FutraMed and our European associates.


Mike Drake | Director of Regulatory/Quality Assurance

QA professional with more than 30 years experience. He has implemented all aspects of quality and regulatory systems in the US and abroad. Mike has extensive knowledge of statistical applications, particularly in experimental design for research and manufacturing.




Douglas Harding, BSEE| Board Member

Michael Spigarelli, MD, PhD, MBA | Board Member

Matthew Harding, MA | Board Member

Kent Savage, MBA | Board Member

James Johnston, BA | Board Member